Positivity Post #3

I’m back and I’m sorry!

Goodness me, it’s been over a month since my last post. *shame*

Since we last spoke I have settled into my life in Darwin, done a short stint in Bali, begun writing a new novel and taken a BUNCH of photographs. Since my photography short course (which I discuss more HERE) I believe my photos have improved out of sight. I’d love to hear what you think – if I’m deluding myself don’t be afraid to say so. 🙂

So, to get the ball rolling again, I thought I’d start with a quick and easy positivity post with just a few of the MANY photos I’ve taken over this past month. Today, we will be inspired by the incredible mind of Stephen Hawking.

Enjoy!

fb_45

“Intelligence is the ability to adapt to change.” ~ Stephen Hawking

fb_40

“Life would be tragic if it weren’t funny.” ~ Stephen Hawking

fb_44

“Look up at the stars and not down at your feet.” ~ Stephen Hawking

026

“Try and make sense of what you see, and wonder about what makes the universe exist. Be curious.” ~ Stephen Hawking

018

“No matter how difficult life may seem, there is always something you can do and succeed at.” ~ Stephen Hawking

_____

As always, feel free to leave a comment – I’m always open to a chat. 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your day.

~ Gem.

2 thoughts on “Positivity Post #3

Leave a Reply

