Darwin Photography and Positivity 

Darwin is such a photogenic place to live – and the Nightcliff Foreshore is even more so.

Yesterday I went for a stroll (which was supposed to be a run but oh well…) with my camera along the water and took a few truly awesome snaps which I’m really happy with.

I’ve posted them below with a short positive quote attached to brighten your Sunday. 🙂

Enjoy!

nightcliff-319

Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see a shadow. ~ Helen Keller

nightcliff-296

Positive anything is better than negative nothing. ~Elbert Hubbard

nightcliff-258

Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you’ll start having positive results. ~ Willie Nelson

nightcliff-351

Every day brings new choices. ~ Martha Beck

_____

I was really quite pleased with these photos, so I hope you enjoyed them!

As always, feel free to let me know what you thought, and if you’d like some more of my photography check out my Facebook page Gem Photography.

Have a lovely Sunday!

~Gem.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Darwin Photography and Positivity 

  1. Pingback: Photography Short Course – alittlegemblog

Leave a Reply

