Photography and Positivity

Who doesn’t love a pretty picture and a good (bad) Dad joke? I know I do!

So, in addition to my humble little blog I have created a Facebook page specifically for my photography and positivity. Each photo comes with a classically bad Dad joke and a little caption about the photo itself.

For example…

DSC_0138

I was wondering why the frisbee was getting bigger… Then it hit me.

dsc_0132

Did you hear about the two antennas that got married?

It was a nice ceremony, but the reception was AMAZING!

DSC_0041

Dentist: “You need a crown.”

Patient: “Finally, someone who understands me!”

DSC_0042

“Mother, why do people in our family die so quickly?”

“Mum?”

“MUM!”

“Muuuuummmmm!”

_____

Okay, so that last one was a tad dark.

Think this is something you’d like to follow?

Then please don’t hesitate to like and share my photography Facebook page: GemPhotography

I’d love to hear what you all think, and spread a bit of sarcastic laughter through the world.

Hope you are having a lovely day!

~Gem.

 

 

One thought on “Photography and Positivity

  1. Pingback: A Year in Review: alittlegemblog Statistics – alittlegemblog

Leave a Reply

