“Dream higher than the sky and deeper than the ocean…”

Today I went for a relaxing stroll along the Sandgate Pier and shoreline.

I love the ocean. I love the water. I love the salty, fresh air.

AND while I was there I took a few surprisingly good photos which I thought I would share with some quotes to boost general positivity. Today enjoy the wise words of none other than the wonderful… Morgan Freeman!

DSC_0138

“Learning how to be still, to really be still and let life happen – that stillness becomes a radiance.” ~ Morgan Freeman.

DSC_0125

“I always tell my kids if you lay down, people will step over you. But if you keep scrambling, if you keep going, someone will always, always give you a hand. Always. But you gotta keep dancing, you gotta keep your feet moving.” ~ Morgan Freeman.

DSC_0129

“If you live a life of make-believe, your life isn’t worth anything until you do something that does challenge your reality.” ~ Morgan Freeman.

_____

Can’t you just HEAR Morgan saying these?

Hope this brightened your day!

~Gem.

2 thoughts on ““Dream higher than the sky and deeper than the ocean…”

Leave a Reply

