10 Funniest Honest Trailers

NOTE: Credit for all images and videos goes to Screen Junkies… 

_____

I was inadvertently pulled into a YouTube trap yesterday night and spent WAY too much time watching Honest Trailers. I think it’s time for me to go back to study (which I’m quite excited about by the way!).

So, here are my 10 Funniest Honest Trailers which I recommend you watch if you have far too much free time… Enjoy!

_____

  1. Jurassic Park
  2. Interstellar
  3. Lord of the Rings Trilogy
  4. Star Trek (2009)
  5. Frozen
  6. Harry Potter 
  7. Zootopia
  8. Avatar
  9. Deadpool (ft. Deadpool) 
  10. The Hunger Games

_____

Hope you laughed as much (or more) than I did.

Have a lovely day/night!

~Gem.

2 thoughts on “10 Funniest Honest Trailers

Leave a Reply

