Exams and Photography: One Down – Two to Go

I completed my first exam yesterday and it went quite well! However, as a multiple choice exam there is always the possibility that something went wrong. In an exam situation I MUCH prefer short response exams.

Anyway, apologies for being a little absent this past week – and it will probably be more of the same until my final exam in a weeks time. So, to make it up to you here are some pictures I took this lovely morning.

Enjoy!

DSC_0058

Toby likes to smell my pens to let me know when I’m low on ink.

DSC_0062

He also likes to sit on my work to let me know when it is time for a study break.

DSC_0155

I really like this photo – I actually took this one many months ago of the same tree from a previous post HERE. The photos are pretty similar, and yet have two very different feelings.

Thanks for reading, hope you are having an awesome day!

~Gem

 

Leave a Reply

