Learn as I Learn: Basic Photography 4 – Cranky Cat

Toby had his cranky pants on this morning when I tried to take some nice pictures of him standing in the sun.

DSC_0330

I saw him sitting like this and thought there was potential for a nice picture. Even before I started he looked displeased.

This was the result…

DSC_0336

“Don’t you dare…” ~ Toby

Toby looks like every nighmarish child in a horror film that I have ever seen. It’s fair to say, I didn’t take any more pictures after he shot me this glare. And yet, even this cranky, he still looks very cute.

Hope you are all in a better mood than Toby was today!

~Gem

Leave a Reply

