Welcome to my Life

Greetings reader!

My name is Gemma and I am a 20 year old student of Mechanical Engineering and Physics, a bookworm, an amateur photographer, writer, gardener, foodie, film critic, an obsessive TV watcher (Supernatural, Fringe, Firefly, X-Files and many, many more…) and I have decided to conduct an experiment.

ALittleGemBlog has the potential to be many things – and I look forward to exploring its potential as much as (I hope) you will enjoy reading it.

I aim to write at least one post a week on a topic I am passionate about (could be anything from astrophysics to DIY gardening – who needs a niche?) to improve my writing, make a few valuable observations and perhaps even offer some helpful advice in the process.

So, enjoy (or don’t) and let me know what you think in the comments – I’m always eager for advice and open to friendly discussion.

Cheers,

Gemma

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Life

Leave a Reply

